CatZero CatZero
News
 
 
Final Hull JCP Programme gets off to a successul start
Friday 04th October, 2013
The final JCP programme to take place in Hull started this week with 15 young people taking part in the introduction event at Welton Waters.  After...
Sailing Challenges Successful in 2013
Tuesday 17th September, 2013
CatZero has once again completed a number of successful voyages in 2013, including being the first Challenger Boat across the finish line in the Rolex Fastnet...
New Beacon Successful Sail
Thursday 25th July, 2013
On 15th July 2013 - New Beacon set sail for 'the best school trip ever' A team of tweleve young people from New Beacon school boarded CatZero on 15th...
Second NEETs programme launched in Grimsby
Friday 12th July, 2013
Following the success of the first programme in the Grimsby area for young unemployed people between the age of 16 and 19, CatZero are pleased to annouce a second...
BIZWEEK 2013 - JUNE 6TH
Wednesday 15th May, 2013
CATZERO BLUE SKY BIZ WEEK EVENT took place on Thursday 6th June 2013 at the CatZero ofices on Hull Marina. CatZero's latest development...
CatZero Features at the London Boat Show
Monday 28th January, 2013
London Boat Show - Carl's Blog Departed Hull at 0200hrs Wednesday 9th January and headed down the River Humber towards Spurn Point where we then headed...
Dave's Blog - Sailing CatZero back to Hull
Wednesday 23rd January, 2013
Little did I think when stepping onto CatZero’s decks on the opening Saturday of the Tullet Prebon London Boat Show, that one week later I would be scraping...
Young apprentices battle for sales at Hull Market
Saturday 03rd November, 2012
“Young apprentices battle for sales at Hull...
Iain Duncan Smith Visits CatZero
Thursday 25th October, 2012
“Minister Promises to invite PM to see CatZero Project in Hull for...
CatZero Making Waves on the Air
Monday 10th September, 2012
Catzero making waves on the Air! 2013 Catzero participants have recently been making a splash on Radio Humberside, participating in a series of...
<   1 2 3 4 5   >